I’m Published!

What’s that?

You haven’t heard?

I’ve been published!

A few months ago, I was asked to contribute an essay for an anthology on motherhood.

I wrote one and didn’t think much about it.

Then, I received the news that I was selected.

That wasn’t even the most exciting part!

The other 36 authors I am sharing pages with are some of the most famous Mommy Bloggers on the web!

We have women who have been on television (Dr. Oz, Ellen, Katie Couric, etc.), who have written many other books, and who are regular contributors to magazines and newspapers across the country.

Not only that, when our book hit the stands, we started to soar!

We hit #1 on the Amazon chart, on the Kindle chart, and even upset Tina Fey’s “BossyPants” to hit #1 in iTunes, all in the humor category!

We are breaking records and making people laugh out loud all over America, and it feels good!

Some of the essays are raw and unfiltered, but they are all funny and sure to make you smile.

So, if you are a mother, had a mother, or know a mother-to-be, this book is great personal reading and a superb book for gift-giving!

Please follow the link and check out I Just Want to Pee Alone.  Buy it and I guarantee you won’t be sorry.

Also, please go to my personal blog, My Real Life, where I do my regular writing.

Always looking for more followers and readers with which to share my stories!

Leave a Reply

